Staff and Board

Volunteer Center Staff
Leadership Staff

Cami Kahl
, Executive Director
573-3399 x101, ckahl@volunteernow.org

Denise Silva, Executive Assistant
573-3399 x119, dsilva@volunteernow.org

Susan Holzer, Human Resources 
568-2568 hr@volunteernow.org

Mark Geary, Finance Director
573-3399 x120, mgeary@volunteernow.org

Bonifacio Torres, 2-1-1 Sonoma Director
707-565-2280, btorres@schsd.org

April Pearson, Volunteer Wheels Director
573-3377, apearson@volunteernow.org


Program Staff

Listed alphabetically by first name

Ana Gouveia, 2-1-1 Lead Information and Referral Specialist
Buffy Welch, Development Coordinator
Cindi White, Finance Assistant
573-3399 x130, cwhite@volunteernow.org
Jennifer Kulpa, Membership, Special Events Coordinator, Human Race
573-3399 x103, jkulpa@volunteernow.org
Jose Cazares, Volunteer Wheels Operations Manager
Kathryn, Court Referral Caseworker
Kathy, Court Referral Administrative Assistant
Luigi Lozano, 2-1-1 Information and Referral Coordinator

Nancy, Court Referral Caseworker
573-3399 x105, courtreferral@volunteernow.org


Sandra Uribe, Customer Service Manager
573-3399 x 100, suribe@volunteernow.org
Volunteer Center Board of Directors
Officers

Wendy Whitson, President

Serena Lienau, Vice President

Tiffany Bagala,
Secretary

Brian Rose, Treasurer


Members at Large

Kristina Derkos

Gary Hartwick

David Heier
 
Diane Hernandez

Andrew 'Rudy' Malmanis

Samantha Pungprakearti

Sandi Weimer

Ryan Wycoff